Version for the visually impaired

Feldman Art Park

description
FESTIVAL OF YOUNG ART

Feldman Art Park is a festival of young art aimed at support of creativity of Ukrainian authors, education of youth in the area of art and culture. It is also the special programmes of art therapy for children with special needs.

The festival is aimed at the creation of the territory of health, creativity and intellect for the residents of Kharkiv and Ukraine by forming the art-site with regular educational programmes, discussions, exchange of ideas and bright cultural component.

The creative workshop implemented by the professionals in the area of modern art takes place during the festival. The projects includes the lectures highlighting the latest tendencies in actual art, the discussions and interactive master classes aimed to reveal the creative potential of each participant.

 

FIRST FESTIVAL FELDMAN ART PARK

took place in Feldman Ecopark in autumn 2015. Within the festival, the competition for young artists in three directions was initiated: painting, graphics and sculpture. According to the results of the competition, the International Charitable Foundation “Oleksandr Feldman Foundation” gave grants for study course in a foreign art residence to three finalists.

Feldman Art Park

описание
фестиваль молодого искусства

Feldman Art Park – фестиваль молодого искусства, направленный на поддержку творчества украинских авторов, образование молодежи в области искусства и культуры. А так же проведение специальных программ арт-терапии для детей с особыми потребностями.

Фестиваль призван создать территорию здоровья, творчества  и интеллекта для жителей Харькова и Украины, сформировав арт-площадку с регулярными образовательными программами, обсуждениями, обменом идей и яркой культурной составляющей.

Во время работы фестиваля проходит творческий интенсив, реализуемый силами профессионалов в области современного искусства. В рамках проекта организовываются лекции, освещающие последние тенденции актуального искусства, проводятся дискуссии и интерактивные мастер-классы, призванные раскрыть творческий потенциал каждого участника.

Первый фестиваль Feldman Art Park

Cостоялся в Фельдман Экопарк осенью 2015 года. В его рамках был объявлен конкурс среди молодых авторов по трем направлениям: живопись, графика, скульптура.  По итогам проведения фестиваля трое его финалистов получили от Международного благотворительного фонда «Фонд Александра Фельдмана» грант на стажировку в зарубежной арт-резиденции.