Version for the visually impaired

Children’s Camp

description
HEALTH-IMPROVING AND EDUCATIONAL CAMP

The Feldman Ecopark Children’s health-improving and educational camp.

During the school holidays, Feldman Ecopark provides an opportunity to attend the health-improving and educational camp, where children are able not only to rest and improve their health outdoors, but also to better know the life of animals, learn and love the nature,

go in for sports and communicate with peers. During the time spent in the camp, children are able to attend excursions, walking tours, educational and entertaining events. Not only the members of Feldman Ecopark’s centres are able to rest in the camp, but also the children from the city of Kharkiv, Kharkiv oblast and the whole country. The special attention is paid to the children with special needs. The camp is absolutely free of charge.

 

THREE DIRECTIONS ARE FORMED IN THE CAMP:

CHILDREN’S HEALTH-IMPROVING AND EDUCATIONAL CAMP

A camp is open for children aged 8-14 from the city of Kharkiv and Kharkiv oblast from June to August. It works based on the principle of the “open week” in Ecopark.

Children get to know each other and took part in the work of each direction of the Horse Complex, Theatre of Children and Animals, Young Biologists Club. All resources of Ecopark are used – children’s amusements, lake, eco-tours to the forest, zoo, eco-quest, touristic session, entertaining programme, interesting films watching and more.

 

In the end of the week, the pony agility competitions are carried out for children, as a final lesson. The programmes of the sessions may change depending on the children’s age, weather conditions and other factors. In the end of summer season (the end of August) the solemn ceremony of a bonfire building is arranged for all sessions.

 

The camp works during: a daytime (from 10 a.m. to 4.30 p.m., transportation by Ecopark’s bus), every session is 6-days long (from Tuesday to Sunday), with dinners. The session is intended for 25 children.

CAMP FOR CHILDREN OF FELDMAN ECOPARK

The camp works during the school holidays (summer, winter, autumn and spring) for the children attending the Club of Biologists, Theatre of Children and Animals and Horse Complex of Feldman Ecopark. Continuing their studies, the young naturalists have an opportunity to rest and improve their health. The camp works every day during a daytime, with dinners.

CAMP FOR CHILDREN WITH SPECIAL NEEDS

During June-July, the camp of Feldman Ecopark is attended by the children with special needs, including the ones under the charge of special organizations cooperating with Ecopark. The programme is based on the individual needs of children and includes: walks along Ecopark, eco-path, forest, lake, phaeton rides, riding lessons, animal-assisted therapy, art therapy, landscape therapy and other developmental activities.

ДЕТСКИЙ ЛАГЕРЬ

описание
Оздоровительно-образовательный лагерь

Детский оздоровительно-образовательный  лагерь Фельдман Экопарк

На базе Фельдман Экопарк во время школьных каникул действует оздоровительно-образовательный лагерь, в котором дети, помимо отдыха и оздоровления на природе,

имеют возможность лучше познакомиться с жизнью животных, изучить и полюбить природу, заниматься спортом и общаться со сверстниками. Во время пребывания в лагере для детей устраиваются экскурсии, походы, образовательные и развлекательные мероприятия. В лагере могут отдыхать не только воспитанники Фельдман Экопарк, а и дети из Харькова, ближайших районов области и Украины в целом. Особое внимание детям с особыми потребностями. Отдых в лагере абсолютно бесплатен.

 

В ЛАГЕРЕ СФОРМИРОВАНЫ ТРИ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ:

Детский оздоровительно-образовательный лагерь

Лагерь открыт для детей от 8 до 14 лет из Харькова и ближайших районов области с июня по август. Работает по принципу «неделя открытых дверей» в Экопарке.

Дети знакомятся и принимают участие в работе каждого направления Конного комплекса, Театра детей и животных, Клуба юных биологов. Используются все ресурсы Экопарка – детские аттракционы, озеро, экоэскурсии в лес, зоопарк, эко-квест, туристский практикум,  анимационная программа, просмотр познавательных фильмов и многое другое.

 

В конце недели для детей как итоговое занятие проводятся соревнования по аджилити пони. Программы смен могут меняться в зависимости от возрастной категории детей, погодных условий и других факторов.  В завершение летнего сезона (конец августа) для всех смен устраивается торжественная церемония зажжения костра.

 

Форма пребывания: дневная (с 10.00 до 16.30, подвоз автобусом Экопарка), каждая смена по 6 дней (со вторника по воскресенье), с обедами, смена рассчитана на 25 детей.

Лагерь для воспитанников Фельдман Экопарк

Работает во время школьных каникул (летние, зимние, осенние, весенние) для воспитанников Клуба биологов, Театра детей и животных и Конного комплекса Фельдман Экопарк. Продолжая углубленно заниматься по своим направлениям, юннаты имеют возможность отдохнуть и оздоровиться. Форма пребывания - дневная, ежедневная, с обедом.

Лагерь для детей с особыми потребностями

На протяжении июня–июля лагерь Фельдман Экопарк посещают дети с особыми потребностями, включая подопечных специализированных организаций, сотрудничающих с Экопарком. В программе, учитывающей индивидуальные потребности детей, предусмотрены: прогулки по Экопарку, экотропе, лесу, озеру, катание на фаэтоне, занятия по верховой езде, анимотерапия, арт-терапия, ландшафтная терапия, другие развивающие занятия.