Version for the visually impaired
Feldman EcoparkPresents
Description
People’s Ecopark is a multifunctional programme aimed at everyone who wants to take part in the development of the Regional Landscape Park Feldman Ecopark. The decision to make it closer to people for their spiritual and physical development, comprehensive active leisure and rehabilitation for those, who need it, was made in October 2017 by the Supervisory Board of the International Charitable Foundation “Oleksandr Feldman Foundation.”
Implementation mechanisms Everyone who wants to become People’s shareholders can fill a special form to obtain a Share and a plastic card for free. It guarantees the right to discounts and loyalty schemes of the partner network all over Ukraine. People with special needs and everyone who needs assistance will have a priority access to the charitable programmes implemented in the territory of Ecopark. People’s shareholders will be united in a social network, which will become an online site for the implementation of own ideas and for the participation in the People’s Ecopark development projects management, and will give access to its options.
People’s share ownership
The principle of people’s share ownership, which underlies the programme, stipulates the implementation of social initiatives and promotion of volunteer movement.

We open the opportunities for participation in the loyalty schemes of the partner network all over Ukraine.
TAKE PART
Options
  • Free access to educational programmes, online excursions, lectures and films, books, scientific researches
  • Access to special financial instruments, which will help to take part in charitable activities
  • Participation in the contest for grant from the International Charitable Foundation “Oleksandr Feldman Foundation;”
  • Opportunity to take collective or individual patronage of one or several animals of Feldman Ecopark;
  • Opportunity to plant a signature tree on the Path of Peace, the first acorns of which were blessed by Pope Francis
PARTICIPATION
PARTNERS AND PARTICIPANTS ​Not only individuals, but also NGOs, volunteer groups, creative teams, art croups, and commercial structures are able to become the partners and participants of the programme.​ Feldman Ecopark invites everyone to join its team and to become People’s shareholders, and to make the Regional Landscape Park better together!

Фельдман Экопарк Представляет
ФЕЛЬДМАН ЭКОПАРК - НАРОДНЫЙ ПАРК
«Народный Экопарк» - многофункциональная программа, ориентированная на всех, кто хочет принять участие в развитии Регионального ландшафтного парка Фельдман Экопарк. Решение сделать его ближе к людям для их духовного и физического развития, полноценного отдыха на природе и реабилитации тех, кто в ней нуждается, принял в октябре 2017 года Наблюдательный совет Международного благотворительного фонда «Фонд Александра Фельдмана».
Механизмы реализации Все желающие стать Народными акционерами могут, заполнив специальную анкету, бесплатно получить Акцию и пластиковую карту. Она дает право на скидки и программы лояльности целой сети партнеров по всей Украине. Люди с особыми потребностями и все, кто нуждается в помощи, получат приоритетный доступ к благотворительным программам, реализующимся на территории Экопарка. Народные акционеры будут объединены в социальную сеть, которая станет онлайн-площадкой для реализации собственных идей, участия в управлении проектами развития программы «Народный Экопарк» и даст доступ к ее опциям.
Народное акционирование
Принцип народного акционирования, положенный в основу программы, подразумевает реализацию социальных инициатив и продвижение волонтерского движения

Мы открываем возможности для участия в программах лояльности партнеров по всей Украине
ПРИНЯТЬ УЧАСТИЕ
Опции
  • Бесплатный доступ к образовательным программам, онлайн-экскурсиям, лекциям и фильмам, книгам, научным разработкам
  • Доступ к специальным финансовым инструментам, которые помогут участвовать в благотворительности
  • Участие в конкурсе на получение гранта от Международного благотворительного фонда «Фонд Александра Фельдмана»
  • Возможность взять коллективное или индивидуальное шефство над одним или несколькими питомцами Фельдман Экопарк
  • Возможность посадить именное дерево на Аллее мира, первые дубовые желуди для которой освятил Папа Римский Франциск
Участвовать
ПАРТНЕРЫ И УЧАСТНИКИ ПРИНЯТЬ УЧАСТИЕ ​Партнерами и участниками программы могут стать не только отдельные люди, но и общественные организации, объединения волонтеров, творческие коллективы, арт-группы, а также коммерческие структуры.​ Фельдман Экопарк приглашает всех желающих присоединиться к своей команде, стать Народными акционерами и вместе сделать Региональный ландшафтный парк лучше!