Version for the visually impaired
PROMOTION
"The art of mercy"
description

Dear friends!


We live in very difficult and anxious time. Wars, accidents, various cataclysms, ecological disasters, unfortunately, became the symbols of modernity. People suffer, animals suffer, all the planet suffers. Terrible travails and problems come to different corners. Ukraine has not been spared this fate. It is within our power to change the situation. For this purpose, all those not indifferent to the environmental issue of our country should join efforts.


The International Charitable Foundation “Oleksandr Feldman Foundation” together with the volunteers monthly allocates more than 12 million UAH for development of social programmes of various directions: medical rehabilitation, health-improving, eco- and animal protection, educational, etc. But even these means are severely lacking to bring these programmes to qualitatively new level. Therefore, we decided to take a decisive step – to auction off the fine arts collection, which our Foundation compiled for 20 years of its operation.


The catalog you're holding in your hand is devoted to the campaign "The Art of Mercy". We conduct it not for the first time. More than 100 works of famous foreign and local artists were set for the first auction in 2011, and these funds – more than 2 million UAH – were directed to acquisition of the unique medical equipment for the Kharkiv Municipal Centre of Children’s Neurosurgery. The second campaign was held to raise funds for creation of the Centre for Psychosocial Rehabilitation of children and teenagers with mental and behavioural disorders, and money obtained during the third “online” auction, were applied towards development of this Centre.


By purchasing a picture from the collection, everyone can choose a project, he/she wants to support: the programmes aimed at the rehabilitation of children with serious diseases; the rescue of animals from the Red List; the assistance to animals in trouble and the introduction of humane methods of work with stray cats and dogs, etc. You can do it individually or together with your friends and relatives, colleagues and likeminded people. Dissemination of information about our campaign will be an important assistance. We want to break stereotypes and to inform people that everyone, irrespective of availability of funds can become the philanthropist. The main thing is to unite and make this world better together.

 

Oleksandr Feldman

 

If you have any questions about our charity event:
+380662177342 Catherine

АКЦИЯ
"Искусство милосердия"
описание

Дорогие друзья!


Мы с вами живем в очень непростое и тревожное время. Войны, катастрофы, различные катаклизмы, экологические бедствия, к сожалению, стали символами современности. Страдают люди, страдают животные, страдает вся планета. Страшные беды и проблемы приходят в разные ее уголки, не обошла эта участь и Украину. Но в наших силах изменить ситуацию. Для этого нужно объединить усилия всех, кому небезразлична экология страны.


Международный благотворительный фонд «Фонд Александра Фельдмана» вместе со своими друзьями-волонтерами ежемесячно выделяет более 12 млн грн на развитие социальных программ различных направлений: медико-реабилитационных, оздоровительных, эко- и зоозащитных, образовательных и других. Но даже этих средств крайне не хватает, чтобы вывести эти программы на качественно новый уровень. Поэтому мы решили пойти на решительный шаг – выставить на аукцион коллекцию изобразительного искусства, которую наш Фонд собирал на протяжении 20-ти лет его работы. 


Каталог, который вы держите сейчас в руках, посвящен акции «Искусство милосердия». Мы проводим ее не впервые. На первый аукцион в 2011 году были выставлены более 100 работ известных зарубежных и отечественных художников, а вырученные средства – более 2 млн грн – мы направили на приобретение уникального медицинского оборудования для Харьковского городского центра детской нейрохирургии. Вторая акция проходила для сбора средств на создание Центра психосоциальной реабилитации детей и подростков с психическими и поведенческими расстройствами, а средства, вырученные в ходе третьего аукциона, состоявшегося on-line, пошли на развитие этого Центра.


Приобретая сейчас картину из коллекции, вы сами выбираете, какой проект хотите поддержать: программы по реабилитации детей с серьезными заболеваниями, по спасению занесенных в Красную книгу животных или любые другие из представленных. Это можно делать не единолично, а совместно с родными или друзьями, коллегами или просто единомышленниками. Важной помощью будет и просто распространение информации о нашей акции. Мы хотим сломать стереотипы и донести людям, что благотворителем может стать каждый, независимо от наличия средств. Главное – объединиться и вместе делать добро. 

Александр Фельдман

 

 

Если у Вас возникли вопросы о нашей благотворительной акции:
+380662177342 Екатерина